Category: DEFAULT

Rock N. Wills Audition - Big L - Harlems Finest (A Freestyle History Vol. I & II) (CDr)

Ain't No Thang 4. Welcome To Atlanta Interlude 5. Southernplayalisticadillacmuzik 6. Call Of Da Wild 7. Player's Ball Original 8. Claimin' True 9. Club Donkey Ass Interlude Funky Ride Flim Flam Interlude Git Up, Git Out True Dat Interlude Crumblin' Erb Hootie Hoo You May Die Intro 2. ATLiens 4. Wheelz Of Steel 5. Jazzy Belle 6. Ova Da Wudz 8. Babylon 9. Wailin' Mainstream Decatur Psalm Millennium Extraterrestrial Hold On, Be Strong 2.

Return Of The 'G' 3. Rosa Parks 4. Aquemini 6. Synthesizer 7. Slump 8. West Savannah 9. Da Art Of Storytellin' Part 1 Da Art Of Storytellin' Part 2 Mamacita SpottieOttieDopaliscious Y'All Scared Nathaniel Liberation Harlem's Finest: A Freestyle History. Format: Audio CD. See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions Price. Audio CD "Please retry". Audio CD —. Register a free business account. Customer reviews. How are ratings calculated? Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon.

It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Top reviews Most recent Top reviews. Top review from the United States.

Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Messages Skit Killing You Leave Me Alone Labels: Tech N9Ne.

Labels: Young Dre. Kurupt - Speak On It Feat. Val C Kurupt - Throw Back Muzic '86 Potion Kurupt - Tha Past Feat. Dave Holister Kurupt - Calico Feat. Dayton Family Kurupt - Hustlin' Feat.

Domination Labels: Kurupt. Labels: DJ Biz. Big L - Harlems finest a freestyle history 1 and 2. Labels: Big L. Isaac hayes - Chocate chip Labels: Isaac hayes. Royce Da 5'9 - The Revival Labels: Royce Da 5'9. Royce Da 5'9" - Death Is Certain. Royce Da 5'9 - The Bar Exam

[Album] BIG L - "Harlem's Finest: A Freestyle History" (Vol. 1 & 2) It's hard to believe it's already been fifteen long years since the young Lamont Coleman, better known to hip-hop heads as Big L - the definition of true lyricism, was ripped away from this earth and into the spiritual.

9 thoughts on “Rock N. Wills Audition - Big L - Harlems Finest (A Freestyle History Vol. I & II) (CDr)”

  1. Zolokinos says:
    Rock N. Wills Audition Lyrics: Yo one two, one two, go 'head, you can drop it / Yeah one two one two, I go by the name of the Big L, ya know what I'm sayin'. Rock this with Rock N. Wills.
  2. Nilrajas says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CDr release of Harlem's Finest (A Freestyle History Vol. I & II) on Discogs/5(14).
  3. Fejin says:
    Get all the lyrics to songs on Harlem's Finest - A Freestyle History and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  4. Nizilkree says:
    Mar 31,  · Stream Harlem's Finest - A Freestyle History Vol 1 & 2 Mixtape by Big L. Harlem's Finest - A Freestyle History Vol 1 & 2 Mixtape by Big L. home mixtapes Newest Hot Week Celebrated upcoming singles news gear. 0. Tweet. 2. rock n. wills audition. 3. stretch and bobbito 92 freestyle%().
  5. Maulrajas says:
    Rest In Peace Big L, Party Arty, KL, Big Pun, J Dilla, Ali Rasul, DJ Roc Raida, Cadence, Freaky Tah, ODB, Bloodshed, Notorious B.I.G., Tupac Shakur, Guru, Heavy D.
  6. Manos says:
    Feb 16,  · 2. Rock N. Wills Audition 3. Stretch & Bobbito '92 Freestyle 4. Stretch & Bobbito '93 Freestyle 5. Stretch & Bobbito '94 Freestyle 6. Stretch & Bobbito '95 Freestyle (Feat. Jay-Z) 7. Stretch & Bobbito '95 Part II Freestyle (Feat. Jay-Z) 8. Tony Touch Freestyle 9. Universal Freestyle Doo Wop My Niggaz Freestyle Stretch & Bobbito '
  7. Mozuru says:
    Dec 11,  · Big_L-Harlems_Finest_A_Freestyle_History_1_And_SWE (Rapidshare) 1. Big L - Interview (Intro) () 2. Big L - Rock N. Wills Audition () 3. Big L - Stretch & Bobbito '92 Freestyle () 4. Big L - Stretch & Bobbito '93 Freestyle () 5. Big L - Stretch & Bobbito '94 Freestyle () 6. Big L - Stretch & Bobbito '95 Freestyle (ft.
  8. Kami says:
    Rock N. Wills Audition Stretch & Bobbito ‘92 Freestyle Stretch & Bobbito ‘93 Freestyle Stretch & Bobbito ‘94 Freestyle Stretch & Bobbito ‘95 Freestyle (ft. Jay-Z) Stretch & Bobbito ‘95 Pt. 2 Freestyle (ft. Jay-Z) Tony Touch Freestyle Universal Freestyle Doo Wop My Niggaz Freestyle Stretch.
  9. Moogur says:
    Lamont Coleman (May 30, – February 15, ), known professionally as Big L, was an American rapper. He is widely regarded as one of the greatest and most lyrical rappers of all time, and is known for helping to pioneer horsiredulnini.inexscapcomdamarsireconcibumbmor.cong from Harlem, New York in the early to mids, Coleman became well known amongst underground hip-hop fans for his .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *